Current Members

The elected members oversee the administration of the GSGSA and serve as the first line of communication between the Genomic Sciences graduate students and the campus-wide GSA. Listed below are the leading members for the 2021-2022 academic year.

President – Preethi Thunga
Vice President – Echo Pan


Secretary  – Kuncheng Song (